Zimbabwe Farmers' Union


From left to right-ZFU First Vice President Mr Berean Mukwende,ZFU President Retired Major Abdul Credit Nyathi and ZFU Second Vice President Mr Phillip Mauta. 

At the highest level, the Union is headed by the Presidium, constituting of a President, first and second Vice President.Currently, the ZFU President is Retired Major Abdul Credit Nyathi.Mr Berean Mukwende is the First Vice President while Mr Phillip Mauta is the Second Vice President.The ZFU Presidium is voted into leadership by the Union’s National Council during an elective Congress.